July 05 2016

  • Mhow railway station will be named after bharath ratna Dr. B R ambedkar
  • Prakash javedkar is new HRD minister
  •  Smrithi irani textile minister
  • Sudarshen sen is appointed as executive director of rbi he replaces N S vishwanathan
  • B k koliwad speaker of karnataka assembly
  • Nirinjan mukundan won 8 medals in international wheel chair and amputee sports, Out of  which 3 r gold medals
  • Romesh chandra veteran leader passed away he was ex  president of works peace Council
  • World peace Council hq is in Greece
  • Saudi Arabia became international cricket councils associate member 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s